The trophy will first be ushered in along with players from each team to the Trophy Tour 2013 presented by Intersport opening event at the adidas store in Westfield Stratford City, near the London Olympic Park, on Thursday, May 9 at 10:30 local time. Reigning champion and 2012 Final Four hero Georgios Printezis of Olympiacos, former MVP Milos Teodosic of CSKA, Alex Abrines of FC Barcelona Regal and Sergio Rodríguez from Real Madrid will represent their teams at the event. Also in attendance will be 2010 Euroleague Rising Star Ricky Rubio, who won the Euroleague title that season in Paris with Barcelona.




Retour à l'accueil